Aikey Foundation Inc.
Helping in the Education of Future Educators™
About the Foundation 
Scholarship Application 
Scholarship Recipients 
Scholarship Selection Procedure 
Contact Us 

Ruth M. Aikey Memorial Scholarship Recipients

  Scholarship Recipient Name: Recipient Residency: Year Scholarship Awarded:
Emily N. Wiegand Amherst 2016
Amanda L. Budzick Amanda L. Budzick Strongsville 2015
Elaine T. Martin Elaine T. Martin Avon Lake 2014
Allison N. McGhee Allison N. McGhee Strongsville 2013
Mallary M. Koeth Mallary M. Koeth Avon Lake 2012
Zackary R. Hanratty Zackary R. Hanratty Olmsted Falls 2011
Rebecca A. Verbus Rebecca A. Verbus Columbia Station 2010
Jerrod C. Karl Jerrod C. Karl Columbia Station 2009
  Nicole D. Dunn Columbia Station 2008
  Jennifer A. Kernohan Amherst 2007
Jessica F. Kobe Jessica F. Kobe Columbia Station 2007
  Samantha A. Doutt Columbia Station 2006
  Jacqueline M. Lehane Columbia Station 2006
  Kelly J. Roller Middleburg Heights 2006
  Jennifer L. Maslanka Brookpark 2004
  Marissa E. Hague Strongsville 2003

Site Designed By: RBK Publishing Inc.

Copyright © 2003-2021 Aikey Foundation Inc., All Rights Reserved.
Web Server Problems and Questions:
General Aikey Foundation Questions and Comments:
Last Modified: 05/20/16 02:46:40 PM